About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Angie Kessler
Teacher
Ashley Epp
Teacher
Carli Sweeting
Teacher
Colin Bassendowski
Teacher
Debbie Bochek
Teacher
Della Stanhope
Teacher
Hanna-Marie Wosminity
Teacher
Heather McTavish
Teacher
Helen Swanston-Hickie
Student Services Councellor
Helena Kennedy
Librarian
Jake Weidenhamer
Teacher
Jeff St. Onge
Principal
Jennifer Ireland
Administrative Assistant
Jess Wang
Teacher
Jordan Ethier
Teacher
Laura Teale
Teacher
Lynn McGonigal
Custodian
Mackay Dryden
Teacher
Margie Gibson
Athletic Director
Maxine Beckett
Custodian
Melissa Holman
Teacher
Melodie Spurr
Administrative Assistant
Nathan Cugnet
Teacher
Paul Stillman
Teacher
Randy Mavin
Teacher
Robin Jones
Educational Assistant
Scott Sully
Teacher
Shelly Garrett
Educational Assistant
Sherrie Meredith
Vice Principal
Susan Ferguson
Custodian
Tannis Schwean
Teacher
Tegan Matichuk
Teacher
Trevor Vuono
Teacher
Victoria Beier
Educational Assistant
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Colin Bassendowski Teacher Colin.Bassendowski@secpsd.ca  
Victoria Beier Educational Assistant Victoria.Beier@secpsd.ca  
Debbie Bochek Teacher Debbie.Bochek@secpsd.ca  
Nathan Cugnet Teacher Nathan.Cugnet@secpsd.ca  
Mackay Dryden Teacher Mackay.Dryden@secpsd.ca  
Ashley Epp Teacher Ashley.Epp@secpsd.ca  
Jordan Ethier Teacher Jordan.Ethier@secpsd.ca  
Lydia Frazer Career Guidance Counsellor Lydia.Frazer@secpsd.ca  
Shelly Garrett Educational Assistant Shelly.Garrett@secpsd.ca  
Margie Gibson Teacher Margie.Gibson@secpsd.ca Website
Bretten Grose Teacher Bretten.Grose@secpsd.ca  
Jennifer Ireland Administrative Assistant Jennifer.Ireland@secpsd.ca  
Robin Jones Educational Assistant Robin.Jones@secpsd.ca  
Helena Kennedy Library Technician Helena.Kennedy@secpsd.ca  
Angie Kessler Teacher angie.kessler@secpsd.ca  
Randy Mavin Teacher Randy.Mavin@secpsd.ca  
Lynn Mcgonigal Caretaker Lynn.McGonigal@secpsd.ca  
Tegan Matichuk Teacher Tegan.Matichuk@secpsd.ca  
Heather McTavish Teacher Heather.McTavish@secpsd.ca  
Sherrie Meredith Vice Principal Sherrie.Meredith@secpsd.ca  
Deanne Mudkins Caretaker Deanne.Mudkins@secpsd.ca  
Emmanuel Oroyo Caretaker Emmanuel.Oroyo@secpsd.ca  
Tannis Schwean Teacher Tannis.Schwean@secpsd.ca  
Melodie Spurr Administrative Assistant Melodie.Spurr@secpsd.ca  
Jeff St.Onge Principal Jeff.St.Onge@secpsd.ca  
Della Stanhope Teacher Della.Stanhope@secpsd.ca  
Paul Stillman Teacher Paul.Stillman@secpsd.ca  
Scott Sully Teacher Scott.Sully@secpsd.ca  
Helen Swanston-Hickie Family Liaison Helen.Swanston-Hickie@secpsd.ca  
Carli Sweeting Teacher Carli.Sweeting@secpsd.ca  
Laura Skulmoski-Teale Teacher Laura.Teale@secpsd.ca  
Andrea Toth Caretaker Andrea.Toth@secpsd.ca  
Trevor Vuono Teacher Trevor.Vuono@secpsd.ca  
Jessamy Wang Teacher Jessamy.Wang@secpsd.ca  
Jacob Weidenhamer Teacher Jacob.Weidenhamer@secpsd.ca  
Hanna-Marie Wosminity Teacher Hanna.Wosminity@secpsd.ca